Projets


Pancake

Pancake is a text edition framework based on Pandoc, Panzer and other personalized filters. It allows to simply write scientific articles in Markdown. Source Code Using Panzer + Pandoc + custom filters for scientific writinghttps://github.com/grea09/pancake1 forks.5 stars.0 open issues.Recent commits: Minor cleanup, Antoine Gréa Updated pandoc-crossref binary, Antoine Gréa [0.2] […]


Sodia

Sodia is a content aggregation application. The initial project was to aggregate multiple sources from social media accounts to emails including SMS and classify and remove the duplicates while being able to publish to multiple accounts at once. The project currently enables you to view and manage your subscription feeds […]


Stamp

Stamp is a multimedia social messaging application. It is meant to be simple and friendly and tries to do the equivalent of a digital postcard. The project was carried out in the laboratory Système Et Transport as part of a project to help people medicalized at home maintain a connection […]


Wipos

Wipos is a project of indoor geolocation. The system uses libpcap on OpenWRT routers to recover the MAC and RSSI of connected clients. This information is then sent to a Java EE server that stores the data in a database. An Android client then just ask the server to give […]


Typa

Typa is an android application designed to communicate by message and file on local network without a server. It is based on the service discovery protocol Bonjour and a simple protocol created specifically for the project. Project android Institution: UTBM Year: 2012 User Interface Report https://antoine.grea.me/wp-content/uploads/projets/typa/documents/typa-doc.pdf Source Code An Android […]


Dirige

Dirige comes from a tutored project entitled “Optimization of the path for a robot. ” The project’s basic idea is to develop a software for editing environment, and view the most optimized path for a robot from a point of departure to a point of arrival. Tutored project Institution: IUT […]

Projets


Pancake

Pancake est un framework de rédaction basé sur Pandoc, Panzer et d’autre filtres personalisé. Il permet de rédiger simplement des articles scientifique en Markdown. Code Source Using Tectonic + Pandoc + custom filters for scientific writinghttps://github.com/grea09/pancake1 forks.5 stars.0 open issues.Recent commits: Adding binding for data, GitHub Making pandoc quieter, GitHub […]


Sodia

Sodia est une application d’agrégation de contenus. Le projet initial était d’agréger de multiple sources des comptes de média sociaux aux mails en passant par les SMS et de les classifier et de retirer les doublons le tout en pouvant publier sur de multiple comptes en même temps. Le projet […]


Stamp

Stamp est une application de messagerie sociale multimédia. Elle est déstinée être simple et conviviale et cherche à se faire l’équivalent d’une carte postale numérique. Se projet s’est effectué dans le laboratoire Système et Transport dans le cadre d’un projet d’aide aux personnes médicalisée à domicile pour les aider à […]


Wipos

Wipos est un projet de géolocalisation intérieure. Le système utilise libpcap sur des routeurs OpenWRT afin de récupérer le RSSI et la MAC des clients connectés. Ces informations sont alors envoyées à un server Java EE qui les organise dans une base de données. Un client Android viens alors demander […]


Typa

Typa est une application android créée pour comminquer par message et fichier sur réseau local sans serveur. Il est basé sur le protocole de découverte de service Bonjour et d’un protocole simple créé spécifiquement pour le projet. Projet android Établissement : UTBM Année : 2012 Interface graphique Rapport Download the […]


Dirige

Dirige est issue d’un projet tutoré intitulé « Optimisation du trajet pour un robot. » L’idée de base du projet consiste à développer un logiciel permettant d’éditer un environnement, et de visualiser le trajet le plus optimisé pour un robot partant d’un point de départ jusqu’à un point d’arrivée. Projet […]